HYPE Honored at Fourth Annual “Tech for All” Policy Conference, Day of Action co-hosted by Rep. Dar’shun Kendrick and Mayor Andre Dickens

This year’s Tech for All awards will be presented to the following individuals/categories: Kristina Newton, K-12 Early Support; Roshawnna Novellus, president/CEO of EnrichHER, Capital Formation & Growth Award; Valarie Mackey, Adult Education Award; Charles Robinson, Investments Award; Dane Bamburry, Cox Communications, Corporate Innovation Award; S. Gordon Moore Jr., Higher Education Award; Maxine Cain, Overall Ecosystem Building Award; and Hamid Arjmand, Workforce Development Award. 

Read More